Group Members


Prof. Steven W. Yates, Laboratory Director, Depts. of Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy, Dept. webpage

Visiting students

Jackson T. H. Dowie, The Austrailian National University, Canberra, Australia

Visiting scholars

Prof. Sally F. Hicks, Dept. of Physics, University of Dallas, Dallas, TX
Prof. Jeffrey R. Vanhoy, Dept. of Physics, United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Accelerator engineer

Harvey E. Baber, Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, Dept. webpage

In memory of Prof. Marcus T. McEllistrem April 19, 1926 - June 14, 2019